beau.court.family

The Grand Opening of our LEMONADE stand!

17 Comments

Our Grand Opening was a big success. We made $57.00! We were open for 1 1/2 hrs and we had consistent customers the entire time! We had lot’s of repeat customers too! We even had “Drive through Customers” who drove up and purchased Lemonades to go.

Tami and I had soooo much fun. We loved seeing the kids line up with smiles on their faces as they picked which treat to spend their Quarters on! Our kids had a great time hanging out with all the neighbor kids and eating treat after treat after treat.

Join us for “HAPPY HOUR” from 3-4:30 on Thursdays in front of our house!

ashleyashCute Ashley

outfrontlemonmegavilemoncourtlemon

ELLA was one of our Repeat customers that day!

unclematlemon

UNCLE MATTtylerTYLER

tamlemon

popsicleslmonpopcornlemon
britlemon

madelinelemonredlemonade

IMG_0493IMG_0297IMG_0470

17 thoughts on “The Grand Opening of our LEMONADE stand!

  1. Are you kidding? That is sooo adorable! FUN!! I want a stand šŸ™‚

  2. So cute!! Can’t wait to come next time.

  3. That’s so awesome, Court! Love it!

  4. You two are the cutest and most fun moms!!! I love it.

  5. Court you have to send this to Better home and Gardens ” I did it ” section! My mom loved it we are all so amazed by your talent

  6. I cant believe you made 57 bucks. Thats awesome!! It was so cute. Our girls loved it. Let us know when you are setting up again. My friend wants to bring her kids next time!!

  7. $57 bucks! That is awesome. You should quit your job! Cute pictures.

  8. Just way, way too cute, Courtney. It is just like you described it. I love the hanging ball things. So cute!

  9. The MOST AMAZING and SPECTACULAR stand imaginable!!!!!

  10. most amazing lemonade stand i have ever seen!! you guys are the cutest family of all time.

  11. I just popped over to see your amazing lemonade stand that another blog had posted about. Wow, way to cute!!!! It looks like so much fun. My boys would love a stand like that.

  12. Hi,

    I was just searching the web for ideas on building a lemonade stand. Your stand is absolutely adorable. I wanted to build one like that. Would you be willing to share with me how you went about building it? Hope your having a nice Thanksgiving weekend.

    Shawn

  13. Pingback: 2010 in review « beau.court.family

  14. Pingback: 15 Outdoor Activities to do with Kids | Family Style

  15. Qu’une autre gĆØre l’interface. Jeu avait reƧu des suivront et vous le pose pas de
    probleme but principal jeux mmorpg est de que
    j’ai pas trop faisons. Il me semble de ce nouveau jeu et bien d’autres choses sur comme une bonne du meilleur au
    moins d’autres joueurs.

  16. Pingback: lemonade stand… | Armelle Blog

Leave a comment