beau.court.family

Mad Hatter Recipe Party

1 Comment

Tami & I started a recipe group and it has been so much fun! Tami had it at her house this month and the theme was “Halloween Favorites” it was also a Mad Hatter party. Everyone had fun hats on. I don’t have pictures to post yet of the group but I hope to have one soon. Any way, I died when I saw Tami’s hat. She made it herself and it is amazing. Check it out. It is so magical. She is going to wear it on Halloween and she is going to be “Mother Nature”. Her kids are going to be different kinds of Vegetables!! So dang cute!

BRAIN PANNA COTTA

smartjello

tamhattampumpkinstamhat3

EYE BALL JELL- O WITH WORMS

eyelovejello

One thought on “Mad Hatter Recipe Party

  1. The hat is awesome! I don’t think I could eat that food but very creative. Bummed that I had to miss out. Softball ends next week so hopefully I can make it to the next recipe night.

Leave a Reply

