beau.court.family

Getting Ready for our Baby Girl!

5 Comments

We only have 31 days to go till our due date! We have been busy getting everything ready for her to come! Beau’s Honey Do List keeps getting longer and not shorter with my pregnant brain thinking of new things everyday that need to be done.

Seal the driveway, Christmas lights up, Mop the basement floor, Clean out the garage, Family Christmas card pictures, Christmas shopping done, Nursery ready, bag packed, purchase car seat. I am sure I will think of 10 more things today alone. Anyway we are getting excited and can’t believe she will be here so soon! This pregnancy has gone by so fast and I have enjoyed every minute of it. I keep wondering where I am going to be when I go into labor. Will my water break while I am at work? What if she comes really fast and I don’t make it to the hospital. Will my epidural hurt this time? Any way…only time will tell. I better go, I’ve got to get to my ever growing list.

saylorbelly

beaucourt3

5 thoughts on “Getting Ready for our Baby Girl!

  1. I am so excited for you and new arrival Sailor (sp?) You are so dang cute and I love that your blogging again!

  2. You look so beautiful! I loved being pregnant, so I love seeing pictures of women when they have that “pregnancy glow”! Can’t wait to hear about labor and delivery of your precious little girl 🙂

  3. If I could look half as good as you pregnant I would have 10 more babies. Well maybe not 10 but at least 1 more. But I don’t, so I won’t!

  4. You are fabulous my friend and that little belly of yours is just so cute!!!! I am so excited for you and can’t believe that you are only 31 days away from having a mini Courtney! I am so excited for you!!!

  5. cute pics I can’t wait to see them all. Your little girl is going to be adorable.

Leave a Reply

