beau.court.family

Cavin’s Preschool Graduation

5 Comments

Cavin graduated from his first year of preschool yesterday! His class sang some of the songs they learned throughout the year and each child went up to the microphone and said what they wanted to be when they grow up. Cavin said “When I grow up I want to be a photographer.” I was curious to what he was gonna say when he went up there. Later on the way home he said “I don’t want to be a photographer Mommy, I want to be Willy Wonka.” His cousin Kaden was cute because he went up and said “When I grow up, I want to be a speed Racer Car.” I am so proud of my sweet Cavin. He has learned a lot this year and knows all of his letters and has learned to write his name by himself. He loves to learn and is very inquisitive. When I look at these graduation pictures I can’t help but think, what will my little boy grow up to be? and what will he look like in his future graduation pictures.

5 thoughts on “Cavin’s Preschool Graduation

  1. Too cute, YEAH Calvin! So where are you guys living? Is it Daybreak….?

  2. Cavin is brilliant! handsome! wonderful! awesome! and a grandma’s boy. love grandma pam

  3. So sweet and cute! Congrats to Cavin!
    Don’t they grow up way too fast?!

  4. Great Job Cavin!!!! He looks so dang cute in his graduation outfit!

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Melodramatize!!

Leave a Reply

