beau.court.family

CEO MOM

2 Comments

ceomom_logo_pink.gif

My friend Jen started this brilliant new website called ceoMom.com. It is a website for Moms who want to run their homes like a CEO runs a business. It is complete with community, networking, blogging, photo uploading, etc. You can take a “Tour” or read the “Vision” on the site. They are also giving out free ceo Mom t-shirts for the first 1,000 moms to join. If you are a mom you should register. If you do, look me up. I’m ceoMom 232!

2 thoughts on “CEO MOM

  1. i remember you telling me about this! I’ll have to check it out!

  2. I just posted this to my blog too! Thanks for sharing ~ I really like this site!

Leave a Reply

