beau.court.family

EYE LOVE CANDY

1 Comment

I have been helping my mom pick out some new furnishings and accessories for her home. Everything I keep proposing to her her she says is too contemporary. Her style is more shabby chic mixed with traditional and she loves bright colors.
I didn’t know if she would go for this light but she did. I found this amazing red chandelier for above her dining room table!
I can’t wait to see it installed. We are are also working on a new fireplace mantle, new sofas & a family picture wall for her home. I will post before and after pictures of course!
6239_1.jpg
One thought on “EYE LOVE CANDY

  1. I like! Where’d you find it?

Leave a Reply

