beau.court.family

The Food Network

1 Comment


I came home from work the other night and the house smelled like someone had been cooking. How could that be, I was at work? Beau had watched The Food Network channel at the Gym and learned how to cook up a chicken breast so he tried it at home. Beau even made me breakfast in bed the other day. I am very impressed with his presentation skills. Take a look. I love the zig zag effect of the ketchup. We are starting with basic meals but hope to improve from here.
I made him lunch and here are the results…Thanks Food Network for your inspiration in our home!

One thought on “The Food Network

  1. Wow did my son really do that? I am so impressed. mom

Leave a Reply

